The following proposed EC will take-over from January 2018 for next 2-year term (2018-2020) subject to ratification by GB at Royal Orchid Convention Center, Bengaluru during 23<sup>rd</sup> National Symposium on Catalysis, 17-19 January 2018.

## Catalysis Society of India (CSI) Executive Council for 2018 – 2020

- 1. Prof. G.D. Yadav, **President**, ICT, Mumbai
- 2. Dr. R.V. Jasra, Vice-President, RIL, Vadodara
- 3. Prof. P. Selvam, **Secretary**, IITM, Chennai
- 4. Dr. Paresh L. Dhepe, **Joint Secretary**, CSIR-NCL, Pune
- 5. Dr. A. Venugopal, **Treasurer**, CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad
- 6. Prof. B. Viswanathan, **Member**, IIT-Madras, Chennai
- 7. Dr. Kannan Srinivasan, **Member**, CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavnagar
- 8. Dr. Nitin K. Labhsetwar, **Member**, CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur
- 9. Prof. E. Murugan, **Member**, Madras University, Chennai